BTS News

JUNG KOOK & SUGA OST is out now

Today, 7FATES CHAKHO OST ‘Stay Alive (Prod. SUGA of BTS)’ sung by Jung Kook of BTS was released.

You can Listen to the first verse of Stay Alive in episode 4 of the story:

And don’t forget to subscribe!

The OST will be officially released on music platforms on February 11th.

And this is the goals that ARMY made for it:

Stay tuned ARMY ! 💜

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button